Our People

Dr Aaron Pennell

Medical Director

James Callaghan

Chief Operating Officer

Julia Flynn

PA to the Executive Team

Dr Anup Matthew

Associate Medical Director

Kevin Breitsprecher

Lead Paramedic

Jo Garnham

Lead Nurse

Caroline Sexby

Safeguarding Lead

Samuel Diaz

Information and Governance Lead

Justin Turner

Education and Development Lead


Event Coordinator


Technical and Logistical Support

Jordan Walters

Technical and Logistical Support